Sunday, April 8, 2012

The Lady Wants to know - David and Rachel Diggs - Black Coffee - 2012

Artist: David and Rachel Diggs
Title Of Album: Black Coffee
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: The Gold Label
Genre: Jazz / Pop

01. Black Coffee
02. Just Ask
03. The Look Of Love
04. Body And Soul
05. The Lady Wants To Know
06. She Paints
07. Spice Of Life
08. The Nearness Of You
09. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
10. The More I See You

Personnel: David Diggs (guitar, keyboards); Rache Diggs Seymour (vocals); Lage Lund, Grant Geissman, Anthony Wilson (guitar); Eric Brenton (strings); Peter Gordon (woodwinds); Greg Johnson (saxophone); Lee Thornburg, Bobby Rodriguez (trumpet, flugelhorn); Bob McCheseny (trombone); Russ Ferrante (keyboards); Joey Heredia, Peter Erskine (drums, percussion).

No comments:

Post a Comment